Upgrade or downgrade a subscription plan
If you want to upgrade or downgrade your current plan, assuming that you are logged in to SocialBu.
- Go to SocialBu Settings (you can find the link in the top right menu)
- Select "Subscription & Billing" tab
- Now choose the plan that suits you best.
Note that you will be charged a prorated amount in case of an upgrade. For downgrades, your credit will be applied next time your payment is due. If you are on trial, there will be no payment charged.